Your Foreign Trade Partner

    

Bilbao

 

Bilbao Commercial Agent

Ms. Inge Gonz√°lez
Comercial Agent
Aresbank, S.A.
Rodriguez Arias Kalea,  23  5¬™ Planta - Puerta 11
48011 BILBAO (Spain)

Tel:+ 34 944 312 955

 

Business hours

Winter Business hours (1 October - 22 May):
Monday - Thursday (8:00 AM - 5:00 PM CET)
Friday (8:00 AM - 3:00 PM CET)

Summer Business hours (23 May - 30 September):
Monday - Friday (8:00 AM - 3:00 PM CET)

Customer Service and Claims

Local Holidays 2024

 
  1    January 1 (Monday)          New Year's 
  2    January 6 (Saturday)         Epiphany of the Lord
  3    March 28 (Thursday)         Holy  Thursday
  4    March 29 (Friday)              Holy Friday
  5    April 1  (Monday)               Easter Monday
  6    May 1 (Wednesday)          Labor Day
  7   July 25 (Thursday)             St. James the Apostle
  8   July 31 (Wednesday)         St. Ignatius of Loyola
  9   August 15 (Thursday)         Assumption of the Virgin
10   August 23 (Friday)             Semana Grande
11   October 12 (Saturday)       National Day of Spain
12   November 1 (Friday)          All Saints' Day
13   December 6 (Friday)         Spanish Constitution Day
14   December 25 (Monday)    Christmas Day
Send an Email. All fields with an asterisk (*) are required.

Captcha plugin 2+ for Joomla from Outsource Online