Your Foreign Trade Partner

    

Barcelona

 

Aresbank, S.A. Branch
Paseo de Gracia, 103 - 1ª Planta
08008 BARCELONA (Spain)

Swift: AREBESMMBAR

Telephone: 93 467 19 50 (Switchboard)

Fax: 93 487 46 87 (Management)

 

Business hours

Winter Business hours (1 October - 22 May):
Monday - Thursday (8:00 AM - 5:00 PM CET)
Friday (8:00 AM - 3:00 PM CET)

Summer Business hours (23 May - 30 September):
Monday - Friday (8:00 AM - 3:00 PM CET)

Teller Hours: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Customer Service and Claims

Local Holidays 2022

January 1 (Saturday) New Year
January 6 (Thursday) Epiphany of the Lord
April 15 (Friday) Good Friday
April 18 (Monday) Easter Monday
June  6 (Monday) Easter Granada
June 24 (Friday) San Juan
August 15 (Monday) Assumption of the Virgin
September  24 (Saturday) La Mercé
September 26 (Monday) Local holiday
October 12 (Wednesday) National Day of Spain
November 1(Tuesday) All Saints Day
December 6 (Tuesday) Day of the Spanish Constitution
December 8 (Thursday) The Immaculate Conception
December 26 (Monday) San Esteban
 

 

Send an Email. All fields with an asterisk (*) are required.

Captcha plugin 2+ for Joomla from Outsource Online